uroloogia

Kadi Heinsalu
Kadi HeinsaluPeatoimetajaTel: 667 0451kadi.heinsalu@aripaev.ee
Aet Trisberg
Aet TrisbergAjakirjanik-toimetajaTel: 667 0455aet.trisberg@aripaev.ee
Violetta Riidas
Violetta RiidasToimetajaTel: 667 0454violetta.riidas@aripaev.ee
Siret Trull
Siret TrullAjakirjanik-toimetajaTel: 667 0446siret.trull@aripaev.ee
Karin Tamm
Karin TammMeditsiiniuudiste sündmuse juhtTel: 513 8862karin.tamm@aripaev.ee
Kristi Kammer
Kristi KammerMeditsiiniuudiste müügi- ja arendusjuhtTel: 507 9553kristi.kammer@aripaev.ee